Over and Out from Africa

It’s my last night in Kampala. It’s been a full weekend of goodbyes, of laughter and sadness, last-minute shopping and packing. In the interest of time I decided to kill two birds with one stone and combine my last blog and newsletter into one. So if you don’t currently subscribe to my newsletter, click on this link: July/Aug 2011, to read my reflections over the last 46 weeks.

This will be the last post from ‘a year in uganda‘, but I hope you’ll continue to follow my blog which is migrating today to a more generic kristahanson.wordpress.com.

Thank you, thank you, thank you for everything. For all the comments and blog hits and encouraging emails from around the world. You are all blessings to me!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

